Wordly Wise

Musings of an infinite soul

A New Word Order

with 8 comments

Even as the peoples of the world await the arrival of a New World Order, we are witnessing the emergence of what I call the "New Word Order" on this planet. Starting today, I will be one of active proponents of this new order, which has more potential for fulfilling the dream of the diverse nations coming together in “common cause to achieve the universal aspirations of mankind”.

Just like the pen is considered mightier than the sword, blogs are getting mightier than mass media. Words of individuals like us are now finding significant expression and reflection on the World Wide Web. My blog, titled “Wordly Wise”, is an attempt to give my most compelling thoughts an expression, an outlet if you will. Over the years, I have found that my seemingly unconventional views find a rather wide acceptance among my friends and associates. This leads me to believe that if more and more of us think and express our views, we might succeed in setting off a small, subtle but important change in the long-term.

I hope my blog (and the wise words it will contain) makes this world a wiser place.

Written by Manoj Khatri

29 March 2006 at 2:17 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome to blogging 🙂

    Abhijit Nadgouda

    29 March 2006 at 2:37 pm

  2. Thanks Abhijit!

    wordlywise

    29 March 2006 at 2:53 pm

  3. Hope your blog achieves what it’s set out to do!
    Best:)

    Nidhi

    29 March 2006 at 3:57 pm

  4. Anon wise guy (?), welcome on board.

    ayesha

    17 July 2006 at 7:52 pm

  5. Thanks Ayesha for the warm welcome.

    BTW, excuse my ignorance but what’s “Anon”? And why the (?) after wise guy?

    Manoj Khatri

    18 July 2006 at 8:47 am

  6. ih, anon – anonymous. you didnt have the About page on thus the confusion.

    ayesha

    18 July 2006 at 1:38 pm

  7. I guessed as much but was unsure. Anyways, I was led to your blog from your Orkut page, where I came via Nidhi. You seem to be a regular blogger…keep it up.

    Manoj Khatri

    18 July 2006 at 3:22 pm

  8. I’m sorry, but the way the Globalist Want It, They Want To Kill Off 80% of the Earth Population. We No Longer Need Government.

    pack

    17 January 2009 at 12:59 pm


Leave a Reply

