Wordly Wise

Musings of an infinite soul

Dilemma

leave a comment »

Where am I going?
Can’t change the past
Can’t foresee the future

How can I prevent?
Can’t hurt you
Can’t avoid hurting you

Why am I restless?
Can’t reach you
Can’t resist you

How may I restrain?
Can’t cry for you
Can’t stop crying for you

What should I do?
Can’t love you
Can’t stop loving you

Tell me…
When will I get you?
Can’t live with you
Can’t live without you

© Manoj Khatri

Written by Manoj Khatri

8 December 2007 at 9:14 pm

Posted in Love, Love Poems

Leave a Reply

